Your past online orders will be displayed in your account if you signed in to check out before completing your purchase.

If you'd like to record your order history, you will need to create an account and log in at the start of the checkout stage when completing a transaction; if you should leave your computer for a period of time, we'll sign you out automatically, so you may need to sign in again. If you do not log in when completing a transaction, the order will not be linked to your account and cannot be tracked online.

When shopping in the store, if you're a member of Explore More and you presented your membership card, then you'll also be able to see a record in your account.

Returning a product for a refund or exchange is easy - all you need to do is show your Explore More card or your receipt or invoice if ordered online to a store assistant who will be able to process your request. If you prefer, you can also return damaged goods to us via the returns process or through one our stores.

Did this article answer your question?